Beta version v6.3.66 for Z9X/Z10 Pro/Z1000 Pro/UHD3000 release

Discussion in 'HDD Media player(RTD 1619DR)' started by mirror, Dec 22, 2021.

1. Markswift2003

Markswift2003 Well-Known Member SUPER Administrator Beta test group Contributor

Try ticking the "Anonymous" box.

2. Markswift2003

Markswift2003 Well-Known Member SUPER Administrator Beta test group Contributor

1 - Yes, it does that as long as you are past the Bookmark Start time (default is 1min)

2 - That info is on the movie details page under the Play button (as long as you are beyond the Bookmark Start Time.

Djdragon likes this.
  3. I did that. Now in SMB menu i am inside my PC. its desktop-******. Inside there is my drive d and public folder. I can access public folder. But drive d asks again for user /password. I tried same trick "anonymouse" for drive d but its not working. Asking for U/P. Kindly guide. I am new to network sharing.
    On windows I just enabled my drive d for sharing by going in drive properties, thats it. Now my drive icon on pc shows subicon of sharing. I did No ip configuration,no username/pswrd settings, no creation of any user. Anyone to share steps of drive sharing? Tired of experiments....

4. Djdragon

Djdragon Member

Thanks. I can really see the progress bar on the main page. :)
    1-But when I press ENTER or Play it starts all over again. How can I continue to look where I left off?

2-Now I have a problem, switch off with the remote control in standby, and then no longer react to the remote control and also not on the front of the device, the clock just hangs up too (no longer runs in standby), I've already done it several times, and always the same, I have to turn the main switch off and on again.

Last edited: Dec 30, 2021
  5. Sledgehamma

Sledgehamma Well-Known Member

Under settings - playback - bookmarks - display mode use “dialog prompt” to be asked or “text reminder” to automatically start where you left off.

Djdragon likes this.