My Zidoo Z1000 PRO.... on Long Term

Discussion in 'HDD Media player(RTD 1619DR)' started by OlivierQC, Mar 9, 2021.

1. OlivierQC

OlivierQC Well-Known Member

Hello,

Before we start a big thank you to all those who encourage me by subscribing to my Youtube channel.

[​IMG]

---------------

For the newcomers/users of Zidoo box, I will tell you about me in a few lines.

I have been using Zidoo devices since 2016 and I started with a Zidoo X8.

I was a Beta Tester for a few years helping Zidoo the best I could and with my limited knowledge, about 1 year ago I asked Zidoo to remove me from the Beta Tester status which didn't fit me anymore.

---------------

All what you can find about me, my opinions on forums, my videos, etc... are not based on technical tests, I leave this part to people who have the knowledge and experience to do it and who like to know if there is a fly fart difference between 2 similar boxes of different brands

The opinions I give are based on my own experience as a regular user and also with the feedback of many users I meet on different forums, they sometimes have several multimedia boxes of different brands, compare them, and share their opinions about the quality of the image, the GUI, the comfort of use, etc... between each box.

Some people, and this is not new, tend to imply that I'm sold out to the Zidoo company and that I tend to embellish its performances...

You are free to think what you want about me and for the others who trust me I will continue to give my impressions or make tutorials for new users who are a bit lost with all the possibilities that Zidoo devices offer.

-----------

Here are the forums I have been using for many years.

Zidoo forum
    AVSforum
    HD.club.tw forum
    hcfr.fr forum
    And sometimes AVforums

I have several nicknames but the most common is OlivierQC

------------

[​IMG]

Youtube Channel dedicated to the Zidoo devices

https://www.youtube.com/c/LetstalkaboutEverything

----------------