Beta version v6.3.35 for Z9X/Z10 Pro/Z1000 Pro/UHD3000 released

Discussion in 'HDD Media player(RTD 1619DR)' started by Markswift2003, Aug 20, 2021.

1. TifKag

TifKag Active Member

These buttons don't show the "Time Bar".

darkeyes909 likes this.
  2. Skywalker

Skywalker New Member

I have the same behavior with a Z1000 Pro with firmware 6.3.35_G beta, but I didn't have this problem with the firmware 6.3.30_G beta.

3. Skywalker

Skywalker New Member

I have the same behavior with a Z1000 Pro with firmware 6.3.35_G beta, but I didn't have this problem with the firmware 6.3.30_G beta.

4. giangi76

giangi76 Active Member

TifKag likes this.
  5. TifKag

TifKag Active Member

Thank you for the link

6. 56k

56k Member

7. Nejiro

Nejiro Member

Yesterday I started playing a bit with the Music Player and I played some DSD (DSF files) and despite I put in the "DSD Native" settings a PCM stream was sent to my Yamaha CX-A5100 preamp (which supports dsd). 176.4, why is it not sent in DSD format? It is connected via hdmi set in raw .....
    Thanks

8. Dimasi

Dimasi New Member

Has anybody seen any stutter in the movies ?

9. Markswift2003

Markswift2003 Well-Known Member SUPER Administrator Beta test group Contributor

Never - that's one thing these boxes never do unless there's a problem with the file or delivery.

DennisTheMenace likes this.
  10. JS_racer

JS_racer Member

I used that often, to see the remaining time, thought I was crazy when they changed how it worked in this latest version and the video would skip.
    small, subtle, showed time, without pausing, giving tons of information,

zielonypomidorek and Letmein like this.
  11. Zigourney

Zigourney Active Member

One annoying thing for me that has been around many firmware versions since the introduction of DV support is that whenever I press my 15 second fast forward or rewind button (mapped buttons) I get a split second green screen from the transition from play to ffw/rew to playing the movie again.