Posterwall (HT4.0)

Discussion in 'HDD Media player(RTD 1619DR)' started by OlivierQC, Apr 16, 2021.

1. OlivierQC

OlivierQC Well-Known Member

Thank you very much,

Don't hesitate to subscribe to my channel, it will encourage me to add new content, thanks in advance.

There will be a new Tutorial available at 10am this morning (local time)

2. OlivierQC

Hello,

I have just added a new tutorial video for people who are not yet familiar with the many possibilities of Posterwall

Hoping you will like this tutorial

OlivierQC

feherzaj51 likes this.
  3. Josh Moore

Josh Moore New Member

Hi,

I am new to this platform. I see in the GIF on the 2nd page of this thread that both Justice league discs are under one poster. How is this achieved?

Multi disk movies is an area that I am having an issue on finding how to handle/ name them to get them under one poster.

I am using ISO format for movies.

Thanks,
    Josh

4. OlivierQC

Hello Josh,

The movie is on 2 iso, and Posterwall groups them by itself on the information page of the movie

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

See you soon on my Youtube Channel

OlivierQC

Josh Moore likes this.
  5. Josh Moore

Josh Moore New Member

Olivier,
    Thanks!
    I believe I see where I was lacking in labeling knowledge from your reply. I will have to try it when I get off work.

6. OlivierQC

Keep me informed and go to my youtube channel ;)

Josh Moore likes this.
  7. Markswift2003

Markswift2003 Well-Known Member SUPER Administrator Beta test group Contributor

dr4go, AngryVirginian and Josh Moore like this.
  8. OlivierQC

Yes thanks Mark,

It's the same as on the Zidoo when you click on ''?'' when you're on the movie information page.

9. Josh Moore

Josh Moore New Member

I got everything sorted. Thanks for the help! I did watch quite a few of your vids on YouTube :)

10. OlivierQC

Thanks Josh :)

To all, please subscribe if you like the videos, it will encourage me to offer more videos

Last edited: Feb 26, 2022
    dr4go likes this.